The Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is constituted of all volunteers. We come from a variety of industries and backgrounds. Some of us have served for many years on the board, others of us are very new to the board.


All of the board has one ambition in common, to serve the businesses of Hyde Park to our fullest. We not only meet on the third Tuesday of every month, but we often hold roles that involve us in the mission of the Hyde Park Chamber weekly. We are a working board.

Due to past website scams, we don't publish board member emails directly anymore. If you would like to contact the HP Chamber Board of directors, please use the office email address,

Board of Directors

Name:                  Office:                           Company:
Rob Sweet           President                     Sweet's Funeral Home
Dan Bush             First Vice President    Hudson Valley Credit Union
Phyllis Delarm    Treasurer                     Trophy World
Dot Chenevert     Interim Secretary       The Greener Oak Guest House
Stu Davis                                                   S & S Vac & Appliance
Bob Delarm                                               Delarm's Auto Body
Russell Haight Jr.                                     Anderson Center for Autism
Sandy Hicks                                              Custom Touch Upholstery
Linda Paterson
Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce